RSS Feed
Latest Updates
Sep
19

At 12:00 am EDT* on Monday, September 22, our games will go offline for an estimated 10 hours due to priority network maintenance. The downtime will affect all game servers as well as our websites dinostorm.com, pirategalaxy.com and steellegions.com. Sorry for the inconvenience.

* 12:00 am (US East Coast) / 6:00 am (Central Europe) / 12:00 pm (China)


Read more »